About Us

Like To Be A Sponser?

We'll find ways to make your donation make a difference for the arts in Rexburg.

Donate Here

About Us

RCT Mission Statement

Rexburg Community Theatre is a nonprofit organization focused on providing professional, quality, affordable family theatre. Our goal is to enhance the lives of both those onstage and audience participants. RCT is committed to include all persons regardless of gender, race, or special needs.

Executive Council:

  • President: Ann Cluff
  • Vice President: Robert Hibbard
  • Secretary: Heidi Pyper
  • Treasurer: Brenda Smith

Advisory Council:

  • Kaitlin Bennett
  • Kierra Burns
  • Robert Burns
  • Kory Burrows
  • Bob Butler
  • Diana Hibbard
  • Bryan Lee
  • Terri Lee
  • Cynthia McCurdy
  • Pam Nelson
  • Teya Peck
  • Jackie S. Rawlins
  • Kirk Rawlins
  • Holly Slack
  • Neal Smith
  • Sharon Russon
  • Devin Wengreen
  • Sue Witbeck
  • Vance Witbeck

"Welcome to the Rexburg Community Theatre website"

"Family Theatre for all ages"


Dr. Ron and Sandi Hammond

Ydjp logo 570be288089a08030de050c69d5c0334eb9423b0670413b4766304cf8cd27566
Elk 53d6082e8175a7a760c18e45fbb4147d22728e0498035d91c5fc120cf7b631d0